...since 1954

'Corporate Identity Number:U24101HR1954PLC001837      




A. Commission to Non-executive Directors :
“Non- Executive Directors are being collectively paid commission at the rate of 1% of the net profits of the Company computed in the manner referred to in Section 198 of the Companies Act, 2013, which have been shared by each such Director equally;

If any such Director has held that office for a shorter period in any relevant year, he shall be paid share proportionately for that period;

Further if in any relevant financial year, the amount of such commission exceeds Rs. 5,000/- per annum for each such Director, then each such Director shall be paid Rs. 5,000/- per annum instead of the amount determined on the basis of 1% of the net profits;

Provided further that if the amount available as Directors’ remuneration in accordance with the provisions of Section 198 of the Companies Act, 2013, is smaller than any of the amounts mentioned heretofore, then such Directors shall be entitled to that lesser amount to be shared on the above stipulated basis.”

B. Board Meeting fees :
Rs. 2000/- per non-executive Director for each meeting attended.